UK Parliamentary election: Torbay constituency Statement of Persons Nominated and Notice of Poll

A poll will be held on Thursday 4 July between 7am and 10pm. The following people have been or stand nominated for election as a member of the UK Parliament for the above constituency. Those who no longer stand nominated are listed, but will have a comment in the right hand column. Names of subscribers to the nomination (Proposer If no longer Address of Description of Candidate name and Seconder listed first) nominated, candidate1 candidate reason why **DARLING Steve** 2 Homestead Liberal Democrat **Carter Christine** Law David J Long Robert E Road, Torquay, Ranwell-Jones TQ1 4JL Francesca L Harvey Kelly L S Catignani Sergio Melton Jill B Bagnall Pamela J Bagnall Holly M Windheuser Johann P FOSTER Kevin John 23 St Marychurch **Boatwright Daniel L** Richards Elaine M The Conservative Road, Torquay, **Benbow Terence** Richards Peter J Party Candidate TQ1 3JF **Barnett Robert** Bianco Colin P Joseph Weiss Dagger Smith Edna M Lownds-Pateman Brian R Callard Darren A Heath Roger K Middleton Peter B Middleton Karen E Boatwright Valerie D Fellows John Foster Hazel M **Brooks Anne M** Cain Patricia M **Baker Stewart** Cain Gordon H Kingscote Mark G Drewett Andrea J Hernandez Alison S Drewett Phillip R **Boyles Sharon A** Boyles Peter J Wilkinson Christopher J Nelhams James A Nelhams Sylvia M O`Sullivan Christina M Van-Martins Joseph G **MOOR** 17 Thurlow Road, Workers Party Torquay, TQ1 **Edwards Helen** O`Sullivan John Paul Andrew 3DZ **Bryant Dominic J** Clouder Erika N Thomson Abdullah Fitzell Pauline A Fitzell Andrew M Meacock Sarah M Reform UK **SCOTT** (address in Gibbs Charles Walls Catherine V Gordon John David Newton Abbot Garn Brenda M Rayner Anthony P Peach Adrian H constituency) Dickson William J Coulborn Nicholas Lister Jan A Fairley Stephen D Lister Michael L **WEST** 28 Oyster Bend, The Green Party Bagnall Robert C Robertson Hazel V Charlie Paignton, TQ4 Palmer Sara A Towill Amanda J Palmer Graham J Towill Darren I 6NL Kenning Susan A Fryer James M Wood Philippa Fryer Gemma K WONGSOSAPUTRO Bestwick Mary K Flear Mary (address in **Labour Party** Harris Edward Osborne John Chris Vauxhall and Camberwell Radford Diane Gadsby Suzan D Radford Stephen Chant-Stevens Green Jonathan R constituency) Flear Derrick Royle Rosalind M

Anne-Marie Bond Acting Returning Officer

Dated: Friday 7 June 2024

¹ If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the constituency in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.